Bagarre, \ba.ɡaʁ\ : french word for « fight », struggle to overcome, eliminate, or prevent.

Here it includes violence. No surrender. No mercy. Just violence.

20SYL @mr20syl
Aurélia Agel @aurelia_agel

Directed by
Steven Briand @stevenbrianddirector
Julien Jourdain de Muizon @julienjdm_banana
Jao Eka M'Changama @jao.eka

Cast
Jérémy Senelier @senelier_jeremy
Yoann Audoin @yoann_audoin
Alex SAS @alex_french_sas
Charles Craviolini @akasakaparis16
Romain Bruge @vonbruggel
Julien Jourdain de Muizon @julienjdm_banana

Editor
Jon Echeveste @echevestejon @icecream_paris
Sound design
Pierre-Jean Beaudoin
Created by
Steven Briand @stevenbrianddirector
Stunt coordinator
Jérémy Senelier @senelier_jeremy
Military consultant
Alex French SAS @alex_french_sas
Producer
Yoël Servadio @yoel_servadio
Jean-Louis Padis @jeanlouispadis
Line producer
Nolwenn Jaubert @n_jbrt
First assistant director
Luc Finalteri @lunatic_rifle
Cinematographer
Johan Leclaire-Bottarelli @johanleclairebottarelli
First Assistant camera
Sepehr Azadi @sep.azadi
Second Assistant camera
Victoire Joliff @victopire
Steadicamer
Sacha Naceri @sachanaceri
Gaffer
Aurélien Moutte @aurelienmoutte
2nd Unit best boy
Aurélien Savidand @aureliensavidand
Électricien
Antoine Pous @antoine_pous
Grip
Peter Souël @redgriper
Sound recorder
Vincent Mendoza @viny_insta
Set designer
Charles Lavielle @charles
Assistant set designer
Romain Mouscadet @storyshaping
Camera and gear
RVZ @rvzparis
Gunsmith
Maratier
Wardrobe
Manon Lantignac @manonltgc
Make up / hair
Alma Bialas @almabialas
Stage manager
Manon Deltour
Catering
N'dad M'Changama
M'mam Rojaharison
Behind the scenes
Rémi Chautant @remichautant
Intern
Baptite Renaud @b__rnd
Colorist
Nicolas Gautier @nico_gautier_colorist

---------------------------------------------------

VFX Studio
Mikros MPC Advertising @mikrosimage @movingpicturecompany
VFX Supervisor
Jao M'Changama @jao.eka
On set supervisor
David Roubah @badapics
CGI
Marouan El Bekri @rueyne_mbk Mathias Barday @hugzbibiche Lucas Vielet @kokeyo_ssj2 Richard Ramplay @richardrampaly John Seventine @johnseventine Andre Monteiro

----------------------------------------------------

FX
Boris Cohen-Tanugi , Benjamin Lenfant @benouwan David Roubah @badapics Louis Maero Karim Keddache
Layout
Jonathan Carrier, Marouan El-Bekri @rueyne_mbk Lucas Vielet @kokeyo_ssj2
Compositing
Randy Gudin @aeons45 Sebastien Podziallo Flore Mounier @flaurre
Jao Eka M'Changama @jao.eka
2D animation
Julien Jourdain de Muizon @julienjdm_banana
Thomas Chenes @thchn__
Motion
Jean-Yves Parent @jeanyvesparent

------------------------------------------------

Flame Artists
Bisou (Flore @flaurre & Jao @jao.eka )
Datalab Boss
Nicolas Daniel @ns.daniel2018
Track / Roto / Clean uo
MPC Bangalore
VFX production
Benjamin Cathala, Mathilde Cohen-Selmon, Christophe Huchet, Fabrice Damolini
Joëlle Cleworth Morrghen
Léa Latassa @leasarahl
Matte painting
Nathan Lucas @n.lucs
Titles
Miloš Trkulja @mil.trkulja

Special thanks
SPECIAL THANKS
Ariane Kotsovassilis
Stephanie de Muizon Violo @chilli_drop
Chloé Moisso @kloemoiss
Manuel Cam model making studio
Studio Kippik @studio.kippik
Technicolor @technicolorco